Soon, I will MOVE!!

IM SO DAMN NERVOUS RIGHT NOW!

Since my last post ive done this:

- 15.00 My brother had to go to the hairdresser so I tagged along to say how i thought he should do.
- 15.30 One last coffee with the guys + Sofie
- 17.00 Went to the mall with dad and bought food for tomorrow, and then we went to the China restaurant and bought dinner!
- After dinner until now: I weigh my bags and  had to repack and move some stuff to make the weights right. Spent the evening with my family and tried to be with them as much as ive could.

And noe im just sitting here, really nervous!

Tomorrows schedule:

12.20 - We pick up grandma, my brother and my mom
12.30 - We meet up with Dennie, Grandma, Anton and Matilda at the trainstation
13.00- My train leaves for Kastrp. My dad will follow me, i need some support in the beginning pf my trip, plus i want some help incase something goes wring at the check-in!
19.30 -> 21.00 - My plane goes to Frankfurt
22.00 -> 12.30 (next day) - My plane goes to Jakarta

The longest ive been away from my family is 2 weeks at a kanguafdetrip on Malta. Now im gonna be away for 3,5 months! And the longest ive ever flewn was for 3,5 hours, now im gonna fly for 14,5 hours! You understand why im nervous, right?

Chinese-food!


We had to re-pack


Making food for the trainride tomorrow!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0