No electricity again..

09 sep,2008 @ 13:43


Today Bjorn woke me up around 11am, and i wassoooo tired, i didnt go to sleep until 4am :S PLUS the electricity went off again so my room was extremey hot when i woke up. The lectricy still hadnät come back on, so I hd to try and put on makeup in the dark. 

Then we took a cab to a musicplace nearby and booked me for some singinglessons! After that we went to a place clled IndoSat to get some help with fixing up internet on my laptop. It worked perfectly, so hopefully I'll be able to blog more often!

Then we went to a place called Pacific Place to eat lunch with Sunny, one of Bjorns friends (the guy who ownes citibank). I just ate a spaghetti Bolognaise beacuase I had an extremely soar throat. You know, when it feels like its burning inside you throat? After lunch we went to antoher musicplace to see how their singing lessons were, ut they only had for beginners so we skipped that..

Now we're off to the gym! Bjorn is gonna play tennis and i'm just gonna relax. Xoxo!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0