Good morning

11 sep,2008 @ 07:46


Hello everybody! :)

Are you awake yet? Sighs, I can baely keep my eyes open! I fell asleep 4am yesterday, and had to go up att 8.30 so I had time to shower before heading in to town...

Anyway, I saw a really good movie yesterday, Ironman! I thought it would be only okay, but I actually liked it a lot!  Today it wont happen much, we'll go to Bjons gym to sign me up for 3 months! It's a really beautiful gym with a pool, so im gonna go there early in the mornings to sunbath! Otherwise ill never get tanned ;) And offcourse work out a litte!

Later tonight I might go to a karokeclub and rent a room for myself for 1-2 hours! I want to do this a couple of times each week to train my voice. Well see what happens =)

Are you doing okay back home in Sweden?


This is how tired I am today..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0