Narcissism?

Hello gorgeous!

Haha, i just ordered home a funny thing! At my prom, vi took som pro-photos that came home a few weeks ago. And with the photos came a paper which said that you could order extra stuff on the net, so today  checked out the page. I was tempted to buy most things, but then I felt it would be a bit too narcissistic, could see how i invited people home who then fled afterseeing pictures of me on towels, t-shirts, cups etc, haha ;) Så, i ended up buying, the-drinker as I am, a thecup with a prompicture on it! It wasnät epensive at all, so why not? ;D

Im soon gonna go and practicedrive, but first i HAVE to clean my room.. I've even asked mum to help me, it looks like world war 2 in here! xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0