Ensenmble-performance at school

In school, one of my courses was Ensemble, and at the end of May we had a performance in the auditorium at school! It went really well, and strangly enough, I wasn't so nervous!

In this first song I play the base!

Feeling good - Muse



And here comes song number 2 where me and Malin is singing!
But I can't really say that I think I sound good in this video! We hadn't had much time to practice this song, som in many places I do things that make me think "WTF was I doing!?". Plus my voice pierces through the ears sometimes, hahaha, but shit the same! this is as far from my singing style as you can come, it was more of a fun thing!

Are You Ready - Three Days Grace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0