Yesterday

This is from yesterday :)

at 18.00  we went to my Grandma who was holding a farewell-dinner for me! At first we took some champagne and toasted for a good trip. Then we ate a elicious chicken-casterole and then a wonderful dessert called Pavlova. Its homemade-marengue filled with fruits and cream in the center! Then after the dinner I sang "My Immortal" because my grandmother never saw the consert!


Then at 22.30 I drove home the family, quickly changed to baggyjeans and a scarf (its getting colder at noghts now) and then i drove back to town and went to the pub called Jekkyl&Hyde to listen to a bunch of bands playing! Gez its boring when you have to drive, you can't take a single sip.. Around 1 we drove to Anton. hahaha, it was so hard to get everybody into the car, but we finally managed! :)


Then when we hade come home to Anton everybody suddenly realized they wanted pizza, so i had to drive back to town to buy some! I managed to flirt me some free cokes aswell ;D You know, hot and blond = get what you point at. Hahah! Then we ate our pizzas and chilled while watching hilarious youtube.videos! Then i drove Malin and Linus home around 3, and then went to bed! But i couldnt sleep until 5, i was lying there thinking about Indonesia...

Hahaha,  Check out my suberb parking-skillz! Straight, and inside the lines...


xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0