Ronnebys new hangout?

Hello darlings!

I have had an awesome aftenoon! At 4.30 i drove and picked up Anton and met the others in town. First we went to the shop Breeze where i found out that im getting clothes for the testpanel next week Ill tell you more about that next week!

Then we went to the café called Second floor (where I had my farewell dinner). If you're ever in Ronneby, go there to have some coffee! Its really classy and cosy with the view over the square. We sat there for atleast 2 hours and just chilled!





I have just baked a chocolatecake, and Matilda is soon coming over! Then we'll drive home to Dennie where we'll be a whole gang playing Wii, eating my cake and singing karaoke! Will tell you more when i've come home!

xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0