Nervous!

Hello everybody :)

Ive taken a pause from my packing now! Watched Silent Witness on tv, and now im gonna put in some mivied on mi iPod! Need something to do on the plane :) Plus Matilda gave me a bunch of cd's she had in bulgaira, so ill see if i can find anything good on them ;)

Then tomorrow ill have to go threw my suitcase and take away stuff i probably wont need that much. But is so hard to prioritize clothes... you never know when youll need something! Especially when ive never been to a country with this type of climate before!

Ah well, it will work out :) Im beggining to get some nervousness before my journey! I was wondering when it would come! Im starting to realixe that it will be kinda hard to leave everybody! Well, its not like i'm gonna move forever, but it will be the longest ive been away from friends and family!

I have to sleep now, im really tired! Sleep well, xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0