FINALLY OVER!

Sitting here at work and smiling! Iäve finally stopped working, with all of my jobs! Now Iäve got time to spend with my friends and family and for packing before I'm moving next week!

The job was chill, expept that I wasn't motivated, and its your motivation that decides how fun the job gets so... If I hadnät been so tired I think the time would have gone faster! But who cares, now it's over! Im going home noe to make me some tea, i think im cathing a cold :( I suspect a certain MAtilda has infected me! Have to get better befpre i move, i do NOT want to fly in this condition!

Gonna drive home now in the rain! will blog some more later..

xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0