Asia, here I come!

Finally D-day is here! Unbeliveable, it still doesnt feel as if im really going. Im so expectant, damn (sorry for the french) Im gonna have soo much fun!

Ive just flattened my hair and put some make-up on, so noe im just waiting for the flattening-iron to cool down before i can pack it down, and then im completely ready for my journey! around 11 ill eat lunch, and at 12 malin will come over to say goodbye and then everything will begin!

I'll write the schedule again:

12.20 - We pick up grandma, my brother and my mom
12.30 - We meet up with Dennie, Grandma, Anton and Matilda at the trainstation
13.00- My train leaves for Kastrp. My dad will follow me, i need some support in the beginning pf my trip, plus i want some help incase something goes wring at the check-in!
19.30 -> 21.00 - My plane goes to Frankfurt
22.00 -> 12.30 (next day) - My plane goes to Jakarta


When I have arrived i dont know if iI'll be able to blog directly. It will be 6pm there, plus i dont know if they have internet in their home. i really hope so, i dont want to sit at internet cafées all of the time! Anyways, I probably wont be home until 7pm or more, and then i have to unpack, take a shower and maybe we'll go out for dinner!

So we'll just have to see when i update next time! But even if i update right before i go to sleep, it will still only be afternoon here so it wont be such a long wait for you :)

Wish me good luck now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0