Working 12-12

Now I'm FINALLY HOME!

I'm sorry if you think it's boring that I haven't updated at all today, but that's because I've been working for 12 hours! Last night I got home from deliviering papers at 5am, and then I slept until 10am when I got up and got ready for work, made lunch and dinner etc, and then went off to work!

Began at 12 and ended at 00.00. Fy feet are killing me right now, I mean, imagine standing, walking, running for 12 hours, It's not exactly a Spa-treatment for your feet! But i need the money, so I'm not complaining! I'm working 2 shifts tomorrow, one between 8-12 am and one between 6-11pm. And the hours inbetween is gonna be spent with Matilda! Sunbathing and swimming ;) I need to relax!

I hope I'll begin my last week deliviering papers now on Monday. My boss will call me tomorrow and tell me how many weeks there's left! but I really hope this is my last one, my sleep is getting to messed up! I could use like, a week to regain strenght, and then I could begin working with the newspapers again! Ah well, we'll see what he says tomorrow!

Now i need to get some sleep! xoxo

Btw! Please vote for me in a modellingcontest! There's only a few days left to vote!
http://breeze.se/modell/Default.aspx?PagId=4&id%20%20=%200&sort=all&model=82

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0