Me singing "My Immortal"

I finally dare to post a video of me singing! But you're always selfcritical and there are many thing I would have wanted to sing differently, but I won't tell you what they are, because hopefully you won't notice!

This was my first liveperformance ever! Actually, this is the first time I've sung solo infront of anybody but my singing educationalist, so I was really nervous as to what everyone would think!

I REALLY hope that you think it will sound good! And no need for hatefull comments like " you suck" because I know I don't! Plus, everybody who sat in the audience said that it sounded alot better irl. I mean, I even made people cry!

My Immortal - Hannah Gullander


Please spread my name!
If you liked ut, please post this on your blogs aswell and link back to me if you'd like!

The code for the movie is:
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/a7iZEtAzO3Y"> </param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/a7iZEtAzO3Y" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="350"> </embed> </object>

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0