Tea = Works for everything?

Hey gorgeous!

Hope the tea can help me with my cold now! Have no ieda if it helps, but I always use tea as soons as something's wrong with me! Like tha time i had a really soar throat and drank tea, and you all commented that that was the worst think to drink. hahaha! But, what the hell, I love tea so im sure itäll work ;)

Haha, cute pic huh? :)
 

Geez, Mom and dad are gonna wake me up at 7 tomorrow. My little brother is taking a schoolpicture, so I have to fix his hair! But maybe its for the best, cause then Im already up and can follow the guys to Karlskrona! Then in the evening, weäve decided to eat chocolate cake and sing karaoke with singstar! If you wanna join, let me know ;)

Now I'm gonna start on an illustration! Was a while ago :)
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0