Party yesterday

Some pics from yesterday! We were having a farewell party for Emma and Sara who are going to Australia for 4 months! It was a shame that it didnt turn up so many people, but it was nice anyways! Some misfortunes happened though..:

1 - My belt broke. But we all had fun with it and tore it down to little pieces (Shitty quality, you could tear it apart to easy)
2 - Anton poured a beer over me! He didnt think there was anything left in the can, but it was... My hair got a creepy quality when it dried... :(
3 - I got really tired and got a headache :/

We were gonna dress out in an Australia-theme. I had absolutely no fantasy, so i just put on what you see below! Sigh, my poor belt :(



Since i had such a headache, my dad picked me up at 12 already! So it wasn't a late night for me.

Btw, I got a WONDERFUL offer last night. Seriously, everything is going so well for me this year! 2008 = love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0