My farewell-dinner

I have the worlds most wonderful friends! THANKS THANKS THANKS for this evening :) Couldnät have asked for a better "farewell"!


17.00 - Matilda, Dennie, Anton och Malin comes home to me to drink some champagne and hang out! It was really nice, i Opened the champagne and then we began drinking! Charlie was supposed to have come aswell, så we had alot of champagne over, which made some of us a little tipsy ;)

Im opening...


...And then pouring!


18.00 - Dad drives us down to the town where we take out some money and then meet up with the rest outside the mall. We forutnatly met Khalid and Hiten who thought it was 7 o'clock (Someone told them the wrong time), so they had to go home and change to more "fancy" clothes! We decided that we ould go up to the restaurant in the meantime and just have some beverages.

Pics from the whole evening:

Matilda ordered a Gin&Tonic and Emma a Cider


Anton & Dennie!


Emil & Anton


After waiting for Khalid and Hiten for 45 minutes, we thought it was time to order! Couldnät decide first what to get but i finally ordered fine meat with bearnaisesauce, lobsterclaw and pommes frites.


The food came in, and it was wonderful! Wouldn't have minded a second portion...


The others also ordered in nive food! Kebabs, lamb and hamburgers!




Then came a big suprise, presents!
Didn't expect that at all, so got really moved when it turned out that Khalid, Hiten, Dennie, Anton and emil had bought me some!

First I got from Khalid & Hiten! It was a card where they had written: "Good luck in Portugal and Indoenesia. Here something for the dudes abroad! // Khalid and Hiten"


Then I opened the first package, which contained a sexy little mug ;)


Then I opened package number 2... ( Hahaha, can't believe you actually bought this!!) It contained 2 laice-thongs! Hahaha, we really laughed :)


Then I got a package from Dennie, Anton and emil. A really loveley silver-bracelet which I'll wear every day!



Then it was time for dessert! I ordered a hommade chocolatemousse on both white and dark chocolate! It was really good, but its a shame ou get such small portions...


21.30- Now it was enough! We payed the check (I payed 280 crowns, approximatly 28 euros! It was expensive but definatly worth it! I mean, how often do I have a farewell dinner?) Matilda, emma, Charlie and Malin went home whereas me and the dudes went to J&H to party on! We decided to have a real party at Antons house later, but we began at J&H!

Emil bought me an AWESOME drink! I asked the bartender to mix something himself, and I could see that some of the things he used was Bacardi Melon, Bols Strawberry and limeflavour. It was delicious, and extra festive with the glowing sticks in it! 

It was really fun! The dudes drank a few bears and got quite tipsy and their imagination started to run away... I cried from laughing when Emil and Dennie told us how they blew up Hjorthöjden from an airballooon. Haha, only those 2 can come up with something like that! And when Khalid told us how he and Hiten had been ashamed when they bought me the thongs... hahaha, cuties!

23.00 - The pub closed, so we went to get some booze. But unfortionatly we couldnt for varous reasons, so we went disappointed back home to Anton. Khalid and Hiten decided to go home, but me, Anton, Dennie and Emil went down to Natons room. He quickly passed out in the bed while we 3 watched Gladiator. It was hilarious, I was so tired so i laughed at everything and teased Dennie with all sorts of things. Hahaha, we alla laughed pretty hard at times! the movie was over att 2.00, so then I walked home :)




Once again, thank you for everything! I'm really moved when I look at my gifts. Imagine that the GUYS bought me soething. Oh, im so happy :) I really didnät expect anything! KISSES, you are wonderful! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0